Week 7- Bubble Letters

For week 7 we had to draw our name in bubble letters at home or at Venice beach. I tried my best to get to Venice beach; it was just way to much traffic and just a lot of stuff went wrong for me not to get there. I felt like it was a lot harder to do it on a piece of card board because the board I had was not as big as I would have needed to make it better. Overall I enjoyed the project and was excited to how nice it came out. At first I did not like the outcome but as I started to add more colors my bubble letter name became to come to life. Because of this class I feel like I am coming out of my shell and trying a lot of things that I had no idea I could perform. I really enjoyed this project!

IMG_0686

Leave a Reply

