Week 8- Eportfolio

I have finally figured out my major. i have been undeclared for the last two years. I finally chose to go with child development because i love children and working with them. Growing up I would always want to watch my younger cousins and other family members. Right now my major is child development, but I am thinking minor business or social work. I have not got in to too much about the daycare life but that’s what i am aiming for, starting my own day care when i finish with school. I have been a cheer coach for the last few years and i enjoy it! Other then that I have not worked much with children.

I tried remodeling my page over but i was a little confused. It does look different! I changed a few colors and background!

Leave a Reply

