Week 10- Photograph

For this weeks activity we had to take a picture during the stage of our death. At first I found it a little hard but I begin to just start thinking of ways. First I thought maybe the day of halloween would be perfect then I thought no! The second time I thought about it was getting off of work. Work was very long this weekend so I thought okay maybe I could use this day for a picture. Wow, it really worked. In this photo I made myself look like I fell out. The hanging gave it more detail. This photo showed that I had a long day at work and I am just over whelmed with life!

IMG_1558

Leave a Reply

