Week 13- Jeff Dula

IMG_2248

For week 13 I chose artwork from the gallery by Jeff Dula’s. It was very pretty and it had a look to it that would brighting up my day. I loved everything about this artwork! The colors reflected off very well. It was out of two art pieces that I wanted to chose from and this was the finally one I decided on. The art work needed to be somewhere else thats how pretty it was and how much I enjoyed it. ? When reading the artist statement about the art on the picture, what I thought about it did not change because I liked it anyway. The bright colors were me because thats what I like. I enjoyed this art a lot, I would consider it one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

