Week 15 Artist Interview- Troy Rounseville

For the last week of class I chose Tony Rounseville art. It was so good that I would not consider it art. It was something I had seen before but not from talking to someone that made it. This was the only part of the room I understood. The other stuff in the room was like old electric objects used but I did not understand what they were for. The mirrors, which I chose, were my favorite part of the show room. The piece of art that I chose was called Body. This was a good experience and I had no chose to not be in the picture, but I also wanted to be in it so it worked out fine. I know I say it every week but I really enjoyed this art piece.IMG_2557

Leave a Reply

