week 6- activity Drawing

IMG_0454 IMG_0458

  For week 6 we had to do a drawing activity using an app on the phone called French girls. I enjoyed this project a lot, I did not ever think about drawing someone from a phone. It was different and a little challenging. I enjoyed some of the drawings people drew of me and some I did not. I was a little hesitate to drawing others but when I started to see drawings of me I was able to try and not think mine was bad compared to others. Overall I thought the project was a good idea, and it was a great opportunity to check out how good or bad I was at drawing.

FullSizeRender

  This week’s challenge was a difficult one for me. I was really surprised has to how my drawings turned out. When I took my time on the drawing it seems like it came out better, still not great but better. In high school I took a few art classes. I was good at free style drawing but not copying a picture of something. I was a little better then I thought I was. I had fun on this project and took the time out to show my grandmother how it worked.

Leave a comment